Slut

A question that I ask most girls who express interest in me is, “Are you a slut?”  This isn’t a loaded question to me.  I’m simply trying to find out if the girl is someone in whom I’d be interested.  If you’ve read my previous blogs, you know that I like a girl who is a slut.  I want my girl to fuck other guys, mostly while I’m watching.  The answers I get from some girls frustrate me.

The conversation usually goes something like this: “I’m a slut for my guy.  I’ll do anything he wants.”  To which I inquire, “So, would you fuck a different guy every few weeks if your guy wanted you to?”  Of course the girls usually respond, “Eww, no.  I mean I’ll do anything he wants with him.”  My retort is, “Then you’re not a slut.”  And she’ll say something like, “I’m a monogamous slut.”

Wait, what?

From Oxford Dictionaries: Slut – a woman who has many casual sexual partners.

From Merriam-Webster: Slut – a promiscuous woman.  Promiscuous – having or involving many sexual partners.

There’s no such thing as a “monogamous slut”.  You can’t just go around making your own definitions to words that have existed for hundreds of years.  Society’s double standard of portraying promiscuous men as studs while shaming female slut behavior has really taken a toll on how girls view themselves.  Why should a girl be ashamed of being a slut?  Or why is it that a girl who is monogamous has such a bent view that she thinks she’s a slut for having sex with a single partner?

It seems that most of the girls I’ve had relationships with, had an inner slut that they wanted to explore, but they kept it hidden because society told them it was wrong.  Once they had someone tell them that it’s OK to explore and experience many people, the flood gates opened.  Don’t be afraid to be a slut.  You might find that there are some of us guys that actually think it’s hot.

3 thoughts on “Slut

  1. Thank you, I hate that everyone puts this sting on having casual partners. Sex with someone new Is exciting and while awkward sometimes, it’s enjoyable to some women. I wish society would just pipe the fuck down.

  2. Crazy hot to find someone putting it the way I believe it – for me, submission to my husband means opening myself up to other men at my husband’s command. It helps that I’ve always been turned on by the idea of being pimped out, of course …

Leave a Reply

